No image

Details about The Limited Series. Garth Brooks/SEALED CD/Never opened.
Category: Country.
Release Date: 05/05/1998 Style: Contemporary Country.
Record Label: Capitol Artist: Garth Brooks.
Variety of Discs: 6 Format: CD.
UPC: .

Artist: Garth Brooks.
Format: CD.
Release Year: 1998.
Record Label: Capitol.
Genre: Contemporary Country, Country.
Variety of Discs: 6.

Album Notes.
"The Limited Series" is a box set that consists of all six of the very first studio albums by country star Garth Brooks. Each cd within the set features an unique incentive track. The "The Limited Series" six-disc set contains the cds "Garth Brooks," "No Fences," "Ropin' the Wind," "The Chase," "In Pieces," and "Fresh Horses." Capitol Records released the country cd embeddeded in 1998. In complete, it showcases 66 tracks with a back-to-back CD play time of three hours and 14 minutes. Garth Brooks put the set together on the condition that once reissued, the cds would stop to be produced in CD format, and therefore not offered singularly ever once again. "The Limited Series" showcases the musical skills of Garth Brooks on lead vocals and acoustic guitar, Chris Leuzinger on acoustic/electric guitar, Bruce Bouton on hawaiian guitar and backup vocals, Bela Fleck on banjo, and Milton Sledge on bass, drums, and percussion. The cds feature numerous additional guest musicians to include special sounds to a number of tracks.
Money kindly.

Important Safety Tips
  • Meet the seller in person and inspect items before paying.
  • Be cautious of underpriced offers.
  • Don’t wire money or take advance payments.
  • Only pay for shipping if you know the seller.
To learn more, visit the Safety Center or click here to report this listing.

Copyright © 2018, All Rights Reserved.
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.